#### Jack Urowitz - President

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)

Eva MacNeil - 1st Vice President

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)

Lorraine Alyea - 2nd Vice President & Lead Shop Steward, HMC

Pilon School of Business (PSB)

## Carol Ann Waite - Treasurer/Secretary

Pilon School of Business (PSB)

## Anna Baas-Anderson - Lead Shop Steward, Trafalgar

Faculty of Applied Health & Community Studies (FAHCS)

# Peter Larsen - Lead Shop Steward, Davis

Faculty of Applied Health & Community Studies (FAHCS

#### Agnes Bielecka - Shop Steward

Faculty of Continuing and Professional Studies (FCAPS)

## Anna Wachholz - Shop Steward

Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST)

# **Brian Mahaffy - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST)

# **Cheryl Vallender - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)

## Gouthami Vigneswaran - Shop Steward

Library

## John Wang - Shop Steward

Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST)

## **Kanchan Kurichh - Shop Steward**

Counselling

## **Kathleen Cummins, Shop Steward**

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)

## **Keri Cameron - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Applied Health & Community Studies (FAHCS

#### **Kevin Forest - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST)

## **Marcel Nelson - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (FHASS)

#### **Maureen Garbutt - Shop Steward**

Pilon School of Business (PSB)

## Michael Baker - Shop Steward

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (FHASS)

#### Paula Ogg - Shop Steward

SPARK: Centre for Teaching and Learning

#### Sam Maltese - Shop Steward

Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST)

## **Sean Saunders - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (FHASS)

#### **Suzanne Bennett - Shop Steward**

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)

#### Zain Dinath - Shop Steward

Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD)